Filled with Joy and Peace

I recently received this verse via email from 2 valuable friends within days of each other.  I also came across it again last night while reading my Bible before bed. I think God really wanted me to hear this one.  I thought it worth sharing.  I will add it to my “Comfort from God” page.

“May the God of Hope fill you with all Joy and Peace as you trust in Him so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” –Romans 15:13

Dear Friends, I hope that God fills you with Joy, Peace and Hope very soon. And not just a little of it, but to overflowing as this verse says. 

One thought on “Filled with Joy and Peace

  1. Thank you for sharing. I will keep that verse in my heart as I hope and pray that we all overflowing peace and comfort. A verse that has touched my heart is 2Cor. 1:3-5. I will pray for you during the holidays.

Leave a Reply

